top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMacy Williams

Compare and contrast Fargo notes & responses

For the response we both described the setting as dark and gloomy. The example response went into more detail about how it affected the characters while, I went into more detail about why it was a good aspect. I also, described a bunch of different shots such as a two shot, a POV shot, and high/top angles that were used. They described a long shot that transitioned into a medium shot to introduce the two characters. I briefly touched on things like the sound effects where as they went into great detail about what the sound did for the film. Lastly, we both described the importance of the washing machine and the tone it brought at the begging of the film.

Practice Candidate Response 1 Fargo
.doc
Download DOC • 14KB


For the notes we both just put important information in bullet points. They went into little more details about each topic. I just touched on each on and then explained what in wrote my response.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All Three Aspects

Here is my final magazine cover, table of content, and double page spread.

Critical Reflection Writeup

Conventions deal with the way someone projects their product using visual composition, color, text, and graphics. My magazine cover contains a bright aesthetic background with a picture to grasp the r

Citations

Cites I got my some of my pictures from https://ontheworldmap.com/italy/city/rome/ https://rome.us/squares-and-fountains/piazza-navona.html https://rome.us/churches/san-clemente.html The rest of the p

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page